Contact Trail magazine

editorial team

T: 01733 468 205

Editor: Oli Reed
T:
01733 468217
E: oli.reed@bauermedia.co.uk

Deputy editor: Jenna Maryniak
E: jenna.maryniak@bauermedia.co.uk

News and features writer: Ben Weeks
E:
ben.weeks@bauermedia.co.uk

Staff writer: Jake Kendall-Ashton
E:
jake.kendall-ashton@bauermedia.co.uk

Editorial assistant: Sara Mattick
E:
sara.mattick@bauermedia.co.uk

Commercial team

Commercial manager: Anna Skuse
T:
07887 993990
E:
anna.skuse@bauermedia.co.uk

Key account manager: Joe Sheehan
T:
01733 366 402
E:
joe.sheehan@bauermedia.co.uk

Name *
Name

Find Us

Trail magazine
Media House
Lynch Wood
Peterborough
PE2 6EA